أيمن يوسف حواري

الرئيس التنفيذي, ايمز العقارية

تخرج المهندس أيمن الحواري من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن بالظهران عام 1988م بدرجة البكالوريوس بالهندسة المعمارية وبكالوريوس الهندسة المدنية بمرتبة الشرف. وبدأ عمله بعدها في المركز المعماري بالرياض/ كمهندس تصميم ومهندس مقيم بعدة مشاريع تجارية وسكنية متنوعة لمدة خمسة أعوام.

في عام 1992م شارك المهندس أيمن في تأسيس وتطوير الشركة العصرية للتقنية والإنشاءات المحدودة وعمل بها كمدير فني ومدير للمشاريع لمدة ثمانية أعوام حيث تم إنجاز العديد من المشاريع الخاصة والمشاريع التجارية والتجمعات السكنية خلالها.

 ثم انتقل في عام 2000م إلى مدينة الخبر ليعمل كمدير فني وممثل للمالك لشركة محمد وعبد الله إبراهيم السبيعي، حيث ساهم في تطوير وإنشاء العديد من المشاريع منها أبراج السبيعي وبوابة الأعمال وبرج الفنار وبوابة الميناء، وقام بإنجاز وتطوير أراضي مختلفة بالمنطقة الشرقية.

نال المهندس أيمن الحواري درجة الماجستير في إدارة هندسة الإنشاءات من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن عام 2010، كما حصل على العديد من الشهادات الاحترافية والدورات المعتمدة للجمعية الأمريكية للهندسة المدنية ASCE كونه عضو معتمد فيها، كما أن لديه عضوية في معهد الخرسانة الأمريكية ACI، والمعهد الاحترافي لإدارة المشاريع، كما أنه ساهم في تحضيرات الكود السعودي للإنشاءات.

انتقل المهندس أيمن الحواري إلى جدة في عام 2010م ليصبح المدير الفني لشركة ايمز للتطوير العقاري ليشارك حينها في تطوير وإنشاء العديد من المشاريع بالمنطقة الغربية. وفي عام 2013م ساهم في إنشاء شركة وسمات للتطوير العقاري كإحدى شركات مجموعة ايمز القابضة، وفي عام 2017م تم تكليفه بالقيام بمهام المدير التنفيذي للعمليات لشركة ايمز العقارية، ثم في عام 2018 أصبح المهندس أيمن المدير التنفيذي لشركة ايمز العقارية.

Aiman Hawari

CEO, AIMS Real Estate

Eng. Aiman Hawari graduated from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, in 1988. He received two bachelor’s degrees in architectural engineering and Civil Engineering, with honors degree. Upon graduation, he started working in the Architectural Center in Riyadh as a design Engineer and Resident Engineer for various residential and commercial projects for five years.

In 1992, Eng. Aiman participated in the foundation and development of the Modern Company for Technology and Construction where he worked as a technical manager for eight years in which many private, commercial and residential compound projects were completed.

In 2000, Eng. Aiman moved to Al Khobar city to work as the technical manager and owner’s representative for Mohammed and Abdullah Ibrahim Al Subeaei Company, where he contributed in the development and construction of several projects, including Al Subeaei Towers, Business Gate, Al Fanar Tower, Port Gate, as well as the completion and development of several land projects in various areas in the Eastern Province.

Eng. Aiman Hawari, received a master’s degree in construction engineering and management in 2010 from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. He also received several professional designations and accredited training courses by the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE). Eng. Aiman is also a member of the American Concrete Institute (ACI) and the Project Management Institute (PMI) and he has contributed to the development of the Saudi Building Code.

Eng. Aiman moved to Jeddah in 2010 to become the Technical Manager for AIMS Real Estate Company as he participated in the development and construction of many projects in the Western Province. In 2013, he contributed to the foundation of Wasamat Real Estate Development Company, as one of AIMS Holding subsidiaries. In 2017, Eng. Aiman was appointed as the COO of Projects in AIMS Real Estate Company, then in 2018 he became the CEO of AIMS Real Estate.