المهندس طارق حسان المالكي

الرئيس التنفيذي لخدمات الأعمال

تخرج المهندس طارق المالكي من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعان بالظهران سنة 1998م. استهل بعدها مسيرته المهنية بالعمل في الشركة السعودية للكهرباء لأربع سنوات شارك خلالها فريق العمل المكلف بإنشاء واحدة من أكبر محطات الطاقة في المنطقة الشرقية.

نجح المهندس المالكي في إنشاء وتطوير شركة انتجريتد للتدريب، كإحدى شركات مجموعة السبيعي المرموقة، لتصبح من أبرز مقدمي الخدمات الاستشارية والتدريبية في السعودية والخليج. حيث عمل رئيسا تنفيذيا للشركة على مدى 15 سنة تمكن خلالها من الحصول على العديد من الاعترافات الدولية والمحلية للشركة مما جعلها مقاولا معتمدا للعديد من الشركات الكبرى في المنطقة.

نال المالكي في سنة 2014 درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هال البريطانية. وحصل على العديد من الشهادات الاحترافية في مجالات الإدارة وتطوير الأعمال وتفعيل الاستراتجيات وتحسين الأداء.

في عام 2016 تم تكليف المهندس المالكي بالعمل رئيسا تنفيذيا لخدمات الأعمال الاستراتيجية في شركة إيمز القابضة ليكون مسؤولا عن مراكز التميّز المؤسسي الخاصة بإدارة الاستراتيجية، ورأس المال البشري، وتقنية المعلومات، وغيرها من الخدمات الاستراتيجية المشتركة التي يتم تقديمها لباقي شركات إيمز القابضة.

Eng. Tariq H. Al Malki

CEO, Strategic Business Services

Graduated from King Fahd University for Petroleum and Minerals in Dhahran in 1998, Eng. Tariq Al-Malki began his professional career at the Saudi Electricity Company, for four years. During his service, Eng. Al-Malki was selected to join the task force assigned to erecting one of the largest power stations in the Eastern Province.

In 2001, Eng. Al-Malki established Integrated Training Company, as a subsidiary of the prestigious and renowned Al-Subeaei Group of Companies. Under his management, ITC became one of the prominent and distinguished consultation and training providers in Saudi Arabia. Al-Malki served as Chief Executive Officer of ITC for 15 years; during which he was successfully able to attain numerous global and national recognitions for the company, thus enabling it to become a certified contractor for most corporations across the region.

Al-Malki obtained his MBA from Hull University in the UK in 2014, and was able to acquire diverse professional certificates in substantial disciplines as management, business development, strategy execution, and performance improvement.

In 2016, Eng. Al-Malki was designated the Chief Executive Officer of Strategic Business Services at AIMS Holding; with the responsibility of overseeing corporate excellence centers of strategy management, human capital, knowledge and information technology and other business strategic services rendered to other subsidiaries of AIMS Holding.